Quickly and easily
– We’re there for you

Quickly and easily – We’re there for you

SERVICE » Support, Repair, and Modernization

Service hotline

Service center Memmingen, Germany
service@stoba-memmingen.de
phone +49 8331 98487-190
fax +49 8331 98487-090

Service center Yantai, China
phone +86 535 2138800

Service and support 24/7

The mission of stoba Customized Machinery is performance and dedication. If you opt for a system from stoba Customized Machinery, we’ll take care of the delivery, commissioning, service, and support. As long as the machine is in use in your manufacturing, we’ll be there for you and help you quickly and easily. Always reachable, we resolve disruptions through direct, qualified support.

In the event of a disruption, quick help via VPN connection

The fastest way to help is via the internet. To accomplish this, it’s necessary that you allow us to make contact with the controller of the machine via a VPN connection. Only you have the ability to activate the corresponding connection. Once this has been done, our system is able to display a detailed image of your system within seconds—worldwide, 24/7 90% of all support calls can be resolved via VPN access to your machine. We can also help your staff write new user programs using the internet connection. After one service call, the VPN connection has already paid for itself. Even if on-site service is required, our service technicians may need active help from our programmers and so the VPN connection can help here as well!

The advantages of a VPN connection for you:

  • Support without service technicians at any location in the world
  • Disruptions are localized faster, resources are used optimally, and costs are thus reduced

Optimal support and personal contact

The service technicians from stoba Customized Machinery are receive training on a variety of topics at our plant and in special training courses. The special machining processes require extensive knowledge in the areas of process technology, mechanics, electrics, pneumatics, and control software. We therefore specifically train our staff to impart this service knowledge.

After a service call, the service technician involved will be your personal contact for all issues, such as spare parts deliveries, preventive maintenance, retrofitting, and modernization of your system.

The stoba Customized Machinery service promise:

  • Service coordination within 24 hours
  • On-site service within 2 business days

Service for other manufacturer ECM brands as well

Demand has led us to additionally offer service for ECM machines and equipment that are not from our company. Thanks to the history of stoba Customized Machinery and our well-trained staff, we are able to provide service, maintenance, consultation, and repair for most systems from other manufacturers. Maybe you are under time pressure and need help immediately. Contact us now!

As a reliable partner, stoba Customized Machinery not only maintains its own machines, but also third party products – under the label “Maintained by stoba Customized Machinery”.

Modernization to meet the highest demands

In addition to developing new ECM machines, stoba Customized Machinery also modernizes older systems, including those from other manufacturers. Our engineers and technicians replace existing machines or system parts with more modern and productive components. These may include for example generators, machine controllers, electrolyte systems, and much more. Thanks to this approach, machines and systems can be upgraded to state-of-the-art technology in no time.

The stoba Customized Machinery modernization offering at a glance:

  • Integration of current components
  • Adaptation of safety technology to be state-of-the-art
  • Comprehensive, internal engineering for software, hardware, and mechanical components
  • Expert execution of training courses, including documentation
  • Comprehensive service and support

SERVICE » Courses

Efficient machine deployment thanks to professional training

We’ll get your employees, from beginners to old pros, up to speed with the latest technology step by step. We can qualify your staff with a variety of courses that can be combined individually. This increases not only the productivity of your machines, but also the success of your company as a whole at the same time. Qualified and motivated employees are any company’s most important asset after all. In order for you to use your stoba Customized Machinery system effectively, we offer a range of training programs for operators, machine setters, and maintenance personnel. We provide practice-oriented, individual training directly on the system, on-site, or – even more comprehensively – at the manufacturer’s plant. Our instructors are extremely well-prepared to pass on our expertise to you.

The stoba Customized Machinery training offering at a glance:

  • Operator training in the fundamentals of operating the machine
  • ECM/PECM technology and process training
  • Production process assistance when starting series production
  • Servicing and maintenance training
  • Robot operation training
  • Customer-specific training

Unkompliziert und schnell
– Wir sind für Sie da

Unkompliziert und schnell – Wir sind für Sie da

SERVICE » Support, Reparatur und Modernisierung

Servicehotline

Servicecenter Memmingen, Deutschland
service@stoba-memmingen.de
Telefon +49 8331 98487-190
Telefax +49 8331 98487-090

Servicecenter Yantai, China
Telefon +86 535 2138800

Service und Support rund um die Uhr

Das Leitbild von stoba Customized Machinery ist Leistungsfähigkeit und Leistungsbereitschaft. Haben Sie sich für eine Anlage von stoba Customized Machinery entschieden, übernehmen wir Lieferung, Inbetriebnahme, Service und Support. Solange die Maschine in Ihrer Fertigung im Einsatz ist, sind wir für Sie da und helfen Ihnen schnell und unkompliziert. Stets für Sie erreichbar, beheben wir Störungen durch direkten, qualifizierten Support.

Im Störungsfall schnelle Hilfe über VPN-Verbindung

Der schnellste Weg zur Hilfe erfolgt über das Internet. Dazu ist es notwendig, dass Sie uns die Möglichkeit geben, über eine VPN-Verbindung mit der Steuerung der Maschine in Kontakt zu treten. Nur Sie haben die Möglichkeit, uns die entsprechende Verbindung freizuschalten. Ist dies geschehen, hat unser System die Möglichkeit, uns sekundenschnell ein detailliertes Abbild Ihrer Anlage aufzuzeigen – weltweit, rund um die Uhr. 90 % aller Rufe nach Hilfe lassen sich über den VPN-Zugang zu Ihrer Maschine beheben. Über die Internetverbindung können wir Ihrem Personal auch helfen, neue Anwenderprogramme zu schreiben. Die VPN-Verbindung ist bereits nach einem Serviceeinsatz amortisiert. Selbst wenn ein Serviceeinsatz vor Ort notwendig ist, kann es vorkommen, dass unser Servicetechniker aktive Hilfe von unseren Programmierern benötigt – auch dann hilft die VPN-Verbindung!

Ihre Vorteile einer VPN-Verbindung:

  • Unterstützung ohne Servicetechniker an jedem Ort der Welt
  • Störungen werden schneller lokalisiert, Ressourcen optimal eingesetzt und damit die Kosten reduziert

Optimaler Support und persönliche Ansprechpartner

Die Servicetechniker von stoba Customized Machinery werden in unserem Werk und in speziellen Lehrgängen vielseitig geschult. Die speziellen Bearbeitungsprozesse verlangen umfassende Kenntnisse im Bereich Prozesstechnik, Mechanik, Elektrik, Pneumatik und Steuerungssoftware. Wir bilden unser Personal daher gezielt zur Vermittlung dieser Servicekenntnis aus.

Nach einem Serviceeinsatz wird der entsprechende Servicetechniker Ihr persönlicher Ansprechpartner für alle Fragen wie Ersatzteillieferungen, vorbeugende Wartung, Nachrüstungen und Modernisierungen Ihrer Anlage sein

Das stoba Customized Machinery Serviceversprechen:

  • Servicekoordination innerhalb von 24 Stunden
  • Vorort-Service innerhalb von 2 Arbeitstagen

Service auch für ECM-Fremdfabrikate

Die Nachfrage hat uns dazu veranlasst, auch Service für ECM-Maschinen und Vorrichtungen anzubieten, die nicht aus unserem Hause kommen. Durch die Historie von stoba Customized Machinery und unser gut ausgebildetes Personal sind wir in der Lage, auch Service, Wartung, Beratung und Reparatur für die meisten Fremdanlagen anzubieten. Vielleicht stehen Sie unter Zeitdruck und benötigen gleich Hilfe. Sprechen Sie uns an!

Als zuverlässiger Partner wartet stoba Customized Machinery nicht nur eigene Maschinen, sondern auch Fremdfabrikate – unter dem Label „Maintained by stoba Customized Machinery“.

Modernisierungen für höchste Ansprüche

stoba Cutomized Machinery bietet neben der Projektierung von neuen ECM-Maschinen gleichfalls die Modernisierung älterer Anlagen – auch für Fremdfabrikate – an. Unsere Ingenieure und Techniker tauschen hierbei vorhandene Maschinen- bzw. Anlagenteile durch modernere und produktivere Komponenten aus. Dies kann z. B. Generatoren, die Maschinensteuerung, den Elektrolytkreislauf und vieles mehr betreffen. Dank dieser Vorgehensweise werden Maschinen und Anlagen in kürzester Zeit auf den neuesten Stand der Technik gebracht.

Das stoba Customized Machinery Modernisierungsangebot:

  • Integration aktueller Komponenten
  • Anpassung der Sicherheitstechnik auf den aktuellen Stand
  • Umfassendes, internes Engineering für Software, Hardware und Mechanik
  • Kompetente Durchführung von Schulungen inklusive Dokumentation
  • Umfassender Service und Support

SERVICE » Schulungen

Effizienter Maschineneinsatz dank professioneller Schulung

Wir bringen Ihre Mitarbeiter, vom Einsteiger bis zum Profi, Schritt für Schritt auf den neuesten Stand der Technik. Mit einer Vielzahl an individuell kombinierbaren Kursen qualifizieren wir Ihre Mitarbeiter. Auf diese Weise wird die Produktivität der eingesetzten Maschinen und gleichzeitig auch der Erfolg Ihres Unternehmens gesteigert. Denn qualifizierte und motivierte Mitarbeiter sind das größte Kapital für jedes Unternehmen. Damit Sie Ihre stoba Cutsomized Machinery Anlage produktiv einsetzen können, bieten wir eine Reihe von Schulungsprogrammen für Bediener, Einrichter und Instandhalter an. Wir trainieren praxisorientiert und individuell an der Anlage, vor Ort oder – besonders umfassend – im Herstellerwerk. Unsere Lehrer sind dabei bestens vorbereitet, Ihnen unser Know-how zu vermitteln. Sprechen Sie uns an!

Die stoba Customized Machinery Schulungsangebote:

  • Bedienerschulung zur grundlegende Handhabung der Maschine
  • Technologie- und Prozessschulung ECM/PECM
  • Produktionsprozessbegleitung bei Start der Serienproduktion
  • Wartungs- und Instandhaltungsschulung
  • Roboterbedienerschulung
  • Kundenspezifische Schulung