Individual solutions for highly efficient ECM, PECM and laser processing systems

We see ourselves as developers of technological visions and as a quality guarantor for individual production. With high creativity, technical curiosity and meticulous implementation strength we develop, build and sell precisely fitting production plants – innovative, efficient and reliable. From constructive consulting to plant services. All this makes us the ideal partner for the development and production of precisely fitting ECM/PECM and laser machining processes.

Intro Services

stoba Customized Machinery stands for performance and motivation. Once you have decided on one of our systems, we take care of delivery, commissioning, service and support – over the entire life cycle of your machine. But we also offer you services far beyond that, which optimize your added value in the long term. Find out more!

serBTMImg
standorte_weltweit_teaser-6

Locations and partners worldwide

The home base of stoba Customized Machinery is the Bavarian City of Memmingen. We have also a site in the Chinese City of Yantai. We produce at both locations and also maintain a service center for our customers in each case. Additionally we have 11 sales partners around the world.

Customized Machinery

Mittereschweg 1
87700 Memmingen

Monday – Thursday: 8am – 5pm
Friday: 8am – 3pm

Individuelle Lösungen für hocheffiziente ECM- PECM- und Laser-Bearbeitungsanlagen.

Wir verstehen uns als Entwickler technologischer Visionen und als Qualitätsgarant für individuelle Fertigung. Mit hoher Kreativität, technischer Neugier und akribischer Umsetzungsstärke entwickeln, bauen und vertreiben wir passgenaue Produktionsanlagen – innovativ, effizient und zuverlässig. Von der Konstruktionsberatung bis hin zum Anlagenservice. All das macht uns zum idealen Partner für die Entwicklung und Produktion von passgenauen ECM/PECM- und Laser-Bearbeitungsprozessen.

Service und Support rund um die Uhr

stoba Customized Machinery steht für Leistungsfähigkeit und Leistungsbereitschaft. Entscheidet sich ein Kunde für eine unserer Anlagen, übernehmen wir Lieferung, Inbetriebnahme, Service und Support – über den gesamten Lebenszyklus der Maschine. Aber auch weit darüber hinaus bieten wir Services, die die Wertschöpfung nachhaltig optimieren.
serBTMImg

Standorte und Partner weltweit

Heimatstandort der stoba Customized Machinery ist die bayerische Stadt Memmingen. Darüber hinaus befindet sich ein Standort in der chinesischen Stadt Yantai. Wir produzieren an beiden Standorten und unterhalten auch jeweils ein Servicecenter für unsere Kunden. Außerdem verfügen wir über 11 Vertriebspartner in aller Welt.

Customized Machinery

Mittereschweg 1
87700 Memmingen

Montag – Donnerstag: 08:00 Uhr – 17:00 Uhr
Freitag: 08:00 Uhr – 15:00 Uhr