We stand for quality and commitment

60 years as a trusted partner to industry

For over 60 years, stoba Precision Technology has been one of the specialists in developing and manufacturing components and assemblies used worldwide in a wide variety of sectors, including the automotive industry. We stand for innovative processes based on expertise and perfection. Those guarantee our customers quality and cost-effectiveness.

 

The driving force of the company

As a reliable partner in the high-volume production of components and assemblies, stoba Precision Technology is known worldwide and is one of the top companies in its industry. At five locations, stoba Precision Technology employs around 1,000 people internationally. They are the driving force behind the company. With their qualifications, passion and commitment, they play a key role in determining the future viability and competitiveness of stoba Precision Technology.

 

People & Jobs 

stoba Precision Technology China offers promising careers for experienced, motivated and enthusiastic people. We are part of a strong international group of companies with a wide range of contacts and opportunities.
Yiwen Hi Customer Manager, China
We at stoba UK, work with a team spirit which means everybody is driving in the same direction to achieve our business objectives to fully delight the Customer in terms of Quality, Cost and Delivery as well as maximizing our Share Holder Values.
Richard Nunn Commercial & Administration Director, United Kingdom
We here at stoba US are specialized in high precision machining for mass production. Using state-of-the-art machines and unique processes, combines with a wealth of production expertise, we offer our customers the highest standard in manufacturing – all made here in Charleston.
Julian Zondler Manager, USA
There are great people working at stoba Precision Technology. We value good cooperation and a shared perspective. Whether at the beginning, in the middle, or at the end of one's working life: the best possible professional and human support and development of our employees is really dear to my heart as HR manager.
Roland Gaus Head of Human Resources , Germany
Strong growth through new markets, ever-increasing demands for quality and cost-efficiency, as well as a high degree of flexibility are the major challenges facing stoba. We are very well positioned to continue meeting these challenges with success thanks to our dedicated employees and by using the latest technologies. We want to continue to be our customers' #1 partner.
Philippe Schwenger CEO, Germany
stoba Brno sees cooperation with universities, sharing our expertise, and investing in new generations of students as one of our key priorities. Thanks to state-of-the-art technology and innovations, stoba offers students a wide range of challenging projects. By giving students access to our team and cultivating a pleasant workplace environment, a lot of students from the region are showing interest in working for our company.
Martina Dvorská HR-Generalist, Czech Republic

Downloads

Certificates
Quality Management System, ISO 9001 : 2015
pdf355 KB
Quality Management System, IATF 16949 : 2016
pdf434 KB
Environmental Management System, ISO 14001 : 2015
pdf773 KB
Occupational Health and Safety Management System, ISO 45001 : 2018
pdf774 KB
Energy Management System, ISO 50001 : 2018
pdf772 KB
Conditions of purchase
General Conditions of Purchase
pdf141 KB

Wir stehen für Qualität und Verbindlichkeit

60 Jahre vertrauensvoller Partner der Industrie

stoba Precision Technology zählt seit über 60 Jahren zu den Spezialisten bei der Entwicklung und Herstellung von Komponenten und Baugruppen, die weltweit in den unterschiedlichsten Bereichen, unter anderem in der Automobilindustrie, eingesetzt werden. Wir stehen für innovative Prozesse, die auf Expertise und Perfektion aufbauen. Sie garantieren unseren Kunden Qualität und Wirtschaftlichkeit.

Die treibende Kraft des Unternehmens

Als zuverlässiger Partner in der Großserienfertigung von Komponenten und Baugruppen ist die stoba Precision Technology weltweit bekannt und zählt zu den Top-Unternehmen in ihrer Branche. An fünf Standorten beschäftigt stoba Precision Technology international rund 1.000 Mitarbeitende. Sie sind die treibende Kraft des Unternehmens. Mit ihrer Qualifikation, Leidenschaft und Motivation bestimmen sie maßgeblich die Zukunfts- und Wettbewerbsfähigkeit der stoba Precision Technology.

 

People & Jobs 

stoba Precision Technology China bietet vielversprechende Karrieren für erfahrene, motivierte und enthusiastische Menschen. Wir sind Teil einer starken internationalen Unternehmensgruppe mit einem breiten Spektrum an Kontakten und Möglichkeiten.
Yiwen Hi Customer Manager, China
Wir bei stoba UK arbeiten mit Teamgeist – das bedeutet, dass alle in die gleiche Richtung fahren, um unsere Geschäftsziele zu erreichen, um den Kunden in Bezug auf Qualität, Kosten und Lieferung voll zu begeistern und unsere Aktionärswerte zu maximieren.
Richard Nunn Commercial & Administration Director, Großbritannien
Wir hier bei stoba US sind auf hochpräzise Bearbeitung für die Massenproduktion spezialisiert. Durch den Einsatz modernster Maschinen und einzigartiger Verfahren, kombiniert mit einer Fülle von Produktions-Know-how, bieten wir unseren Kunden den höchsten Standard in der Fertigung - alles hier in Charleston hergestellt.
Julian Zondler Manager, USA
Bei der stoba Precision Technology sind tolle Menschen am Werk. Wir legen Wert auf gute Zusammenarbeit und eine gemeinsame Perspektive. Ob am Anfang, in der Mitte oder am Ende eines Arbeitslebens: Die bestmögliche fachliche und menschliche Begleitung und Entwicklung unserer Mitarbeitenden ist mir als Personalverantwortlichem eine echte Herzensangelegenheit.
Roland Gaus Leiter HR, Deutschland
Starkes Wachstum durch neue Märkte, stetig steigende Anforderungen an Qualität und Wirtschaftlichkeit sowie ein hohes Maß an Flexibilität – das sind die großen Herausforderungen. Wir sind sehr gut aufgestellt, um diesen Herausforderungen mit unseren engagierten Mitarbeitenden und unter Einsatz neuester Technologien auch in Zukunft erfolgreich begegnen zu können. Denn wir wollen weiterhin #1-Partner unserer Kunden sein.
Philippe Schwenger Geschäftsführer, Deutschland
Für die stoba Brno ist die Zusammenarbeit mit den Universitäten, die Weitergabe unseres Fachwissens und die Investition in neue Generationen von Studierenden eine Priorität. Dank modernster Technologie und Innovationskraft bietet die stoba den Studierenden eine breite Palette anspruchsvoller Projekte. Durch den Zugang zu unserem Team und die Pflege eines angenehmen Arbeitsumfeldes zeigen viele Studierende aus der Region großes Interesse an einer Mitarbeit in unserem Unternehmen.
Martina Dvorská HR-Generalist, Tschechische Republik

Downloads

Zertifikate
Qualitätsmanagementsystem
pdf283 KB
Umweltmanagementsystem
pdf774 KB
Arbeits- und Gesundheits­management­system
pdf780 KB
Energiemanagementsystem
pdf774 KB
Einkaufsbedingungen
Allgemeine Einkaufsbedingungen
pdf141 KB